At holiday home "'t Klein Keuvelhof", a very comfortable holiday villa, you can easily stay with a group of up to 12 people, family or friends.

Much consideration was given to the interior design, which is tasteful and contemporary. The house has lots of light, is very spacious and exudes holiday feeling, peace and charm. The villa is an idyllic relaxation retreat with wide polder views. (Flemish coastal flatlands) 

On the ground floor, the large open living space invites to cozy moments in the seating area or a long chat at the large kitchen table. The open kitchen is fully equipped with all modern kitchen comforts. Holiday house 't Klein Keuvelhof has 5 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms.

Our luxurious holiday home is situated in a picturesque location in Knokke, on a farm in the middle of nature, with wide and unique polder views. It is very quiet. The large garden and the south-facing terrace offers complete privacy. Relax on the terrace and muse away at the endless vistas. Storks, herons and birds of prey fly above the polders around the holiday home. Nature reserve 'het Zwin' is just a stone's throw away from 't Klein Keuvelhof.

Cycling, walking or just enjoying, the "Klein Keuvelhof" holiday home is an ideal base for families and friends to explore nature, the sea or the beach. Visits to the Zwin, or day trips in the Zwin region, like Bruges and Damme are very worthwhile and not far away.

La maison de vacances 't Klein Keuvelhof est une résidence très confortable où vous pouvez facilement loger avec un groupe jusqu'à 12 personnes, en famille ou entre amis.

La maison est décorée avec goût et modernité, elle est lumineuse, spacieuse, pleine de charme, et dégage un sentiment de vacances et de sérénité. La villa est une retraite idyllique avec vue panoramique sur les polders.

Au rez-de-chaussée, le grand espace de vie ouvert vous invite à profiter des moments de détente dans le salon ou à bavarder à la grande table de la cuisine. La cuisine ouverte est entièrement équipée et dotée de tout le confort moderne. La maison de vacances' t Klein Keuvelhof compte 5 chambres à coucher et 3 salles de bain. 

Notre luxueuse maison de vacances est située dans un endroit pittoresque de Knokke, bien cachée dans les polders, au cœur d'une ferme, au milieu de la nature, avec une vue dégagée et unique sur les polders. Il y fait très calme. Vous pourrez profiter du grand jardin et de la terrasse plein sud en toute intimité. Cigognes, hérons et rapaces volent au-dessus des polders tout autour de la maison de vacances. La réserve naturelle du Zwin n'est qu'à un jet de pierre de 't Klein Keuvelhof.

Faire du vélo, de la randonnée pédestre ou tout simplement se divertir: la maison de vacances' t Klein Keuvelhof est un point de départ idéal pour les familles et les amis qui désirent partir à la découverte de la nature, de la mer ou de la plage. Une visite du Zwin ou des excursions d'une journée dans la région du Zwin, comme à Bruges et à Damme qui sont à proximité, valent la peine d'être organisées..